REVIEWS

Google Reviewswordpress.com please click here to leave your comment.

Google Reviews

google.co.uk please click here to leave a Google review.

Facebook Reviews

facebook.com please click here to leave a Facebook review.

Twittertwitter.com please click here to leave a Twitter review.

 

Review on And Move SW London

Matthew, Sep 16, 2016; Moved within London
Pavel and his team were friendly professional and courteous, working efficiently and quickly to pack up our flat for the move to our new house on the same day. All items were taken out with care. They also possess a good sense of humour that reduces the stress of the day. Their costs represented good value and we will definitely use them again when we have to move out again whilst the renovation is done.

 

 Cam and Jen says:

These guys are AMAZING!!! Recently moved with our 6 month old and they made us feel so at ease.
They dismantled heavy furniture, packed up all our stuff better than we could ever have done and seemed to always be well ahead of time- brilliant!
Would definitely recommend!


  cchris043 says:

Pavel and Adam arrived promptly, worked tirelessly to pack from our 1st floor flat, and even helped us dispose of 2 wardrobes. Unpacking the other end went quickly and smoothly. All round great service and a very nice chap! Thanks.

 

 Pavel and the team are fantastic. They help take the stress out moving. Can't recommend them enough!

 

Review on And Move SW London

Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Anya on Jun 11, 2016

Pavel and his team worked tirelessly through the day to move my furniture, plants and boxes. No lift. They have carefully wrapped every fragile furniture item and moved it, disassambeled and assembeled again, whilst making sure everything is swift. I cannot thank enough this team, used them for the past 7 years, and every time it is consistent, swift, reliable and reasonably priced service. 
Nothing is too difficult for this team, professional, friendly, recommend to anyone.

Review on And Move SW London

Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by James on Jun 10, 2016

We've just used Pavel and his team and they were just great - sorted out movement of some trickier items like beds and sofas and put them all back together - all very smoothly done and generally a delight to work with. Arrived on time and kept us well informed throughout the whole process.

Also supplied wardrobe boxes at short notice which was really helpful.

Highly recommended.


5starCan't fault them. Fast, clean, tidy, reliable, affordable, punctual. Very friendly team - the kind of people you are OK having in your home ;)

 

 

Review on And Move SW London

Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Ccleghorn on Mar 11, 2016

We moved in late February 2016. Pavel and his team packed all our belongings, took apart our sofa and beds in the time frame promised. They also supplied all boxes and packing materials.

The team never seem to take a break!

They moved our items to our new house and reassembled all furniture.

They work extremely hard and take care over carpets, walls etc. 

I would highly recommend And Move! They were the best money spent in our move which made it hassle and stress free!

 

Claire says:

Excellent job, hardworker and friendly team. Pavel and his guys did two removals for us (4 beds house), packing and moving, and I would definitely recommend them. They’ve been totally reliable and helpful even though the second one was not an easy job. Thank you so much!

 

 Jennifer says:

Highly recommend. Professional service. Great guys, reasonable rates. Very patient and happy to help. Moved my son all the way to Featherstone in Yorkshire. Used them two months prior for my parents move, same high standard. Great job. Thank you Pavel.

 

  02/09/2015 at 12:34 pm walkingtalkingadult says:

Pavel and his team worked phenomenally hard when packing the house and moving the next day. We moved in June from a two bed in Battersea to a bugger house in Dulwich. I used them on a recommendation and now could not recommend them highly enough to others. The cost was very reasonable compared to other quotes and they were polite, helpful and always one step ahead of me! When we had to wait for 4 hours outside our new property before the keys were released, the guys were incredibly patient and then worked super quickly to ensure everything was unpacked and re-built before leaving. I was extremely impressed and have no hesitation in recommending the team to others.

 

 

Virginia Vinhas Caroline Beese August 2015


Great team, arrive on time, worked way beyond call of duty, careful packing up, nothing seemed to phase the guys,they just got on with it. They ended up drenched after a long day and still had a sense of humour. Kind considerate and conscientious. The company were value for money would recommend them without reserve. A stressful time made less stressful.

Amy J Amy J July 2015

Pavel and his team were friendly, efficient and extremely hard working. They took great care over everything and i couldn't fault them. They even reassembled furniture which i hadn't asked them to quote for! The price was also the best around. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!

Rupert ExhamRupert Exham June 2015

Pavel and his team were excellent. The quote was very reasonable and they did everything as promised. Packing was well done and they worked exceedingly hard. Highly recommended.

www.nappyvalleynet.com message Re: Can you suggest a good removals company?

Sat May 09, 2015 9:42 pm
Hello there,
We just moved locally and used "And Move" - great service and very good price. In fact, I got three quotes for the move and Burke and Wills were twice as much as And Move. 
They are very kindly coming to get all of our boxes in a few days as well which is very helpful. 
Recommend them very much.

Superb. Pavel and his team are highly professional. Nothing is too much trouble. This was the second time I've used them and will continue to do so. Thank you!

Pavel and his team were fantastic and I cannot recommend enough. We moved from a 2 bedroom apartment in Wandsworth to Southfields, and received quotes from most removal firms in london! They were the most competitively priced and best reviewed out of the competition! Hardest workers, careful, reliable and made the stressful experience of moving a total ease! Thank you and we will most definitely be using your services in the future and recommend to all.

Naomi Reid
I have been using this company to move house, pick up furniture, move items to storage, for over 7 years and have used them around 6 times. The guys are careful with your belongings, work quickly, work very hard, are polite, and affordable and very reasonable. I recommend them for anyone moving within London. Great team and great service.

Jacqueline Duncan
 
Cannot recommend them highly enough. Professional, efficient and more than willing to go the extra mile!


kate says:

Pavel and his team helped move us last month. Highly recommended as they took the stress out of moving day. They worked tirelessly all day and disassembled and reassembled without fuss. Great price too.

 

Jenny says:

Excellent service, great guys just got on with it, very professional, thank you!highly recommend

 

LYN says:

Last month Pavel and his team moved me from my two bed maisonette into storage. They did everything quickly and efficiently. These guys are strong, courteous and very professional – I promise you they can take anything apart and swiftly move it out of the smallest spaces. I will tell you this, when my new sofas were delivered by the shop it took them 4 hours (yes really!) to get them in. These guys got them out in 10 mins! I cannot recommend them highly enough and will be using them again when I move from storage, (oh yes, and they organise all the storage as well!).

 

Chris R says:

Pavel sent out two guys – Andy and Lukas. They were extremely friendly and professional, and happily moved all our stuff easily and carefully – it couldn’t have gone better! Many thanks would definitely recommend

 

East Dulwich Formmessage Recommendation for Pavel @ AndMove
Posted by matnurse1983 May 13, 08:48AM
We have just moved to the area and I want to give a huge recommendation for Pavel and his removal company AndMove. 
They were friendly and professional throughout the entire process and were always quick to respond to our questions. 
On the day of the move Pavel and Lukas arrived on time and after a quick survey of our boxes they set to work. In total they moved all of our boxes/bags and dismantled and reassembled our sofa, bed and bookcases. They even dismantled our huge double wardrobe so that our buyer could collect the next day.
I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them for our next move.

 

Mark Curtis's profile photo Mark Curtis May 2014 
An excellent service and, for the first time in a long time, service with a smile! Efficient (on time and very fast), helpful (offered to carry other suitcases), affordable and knowledgeable (especially when twisting odd-shaped furniture down 2 flights of stairs). Definitely one we will be recommending!

 

Julia says:

I recently used And Move to move house. They were absolutely amazing, extremely friendly, professional & highly organised. Pavel and his team were able to deal with dismantling furniture, narrow spaces, packing & unpacking & at every stage throughout the day they did this with a smile. They took the stress out of moving & I cannot recommend them more highly. They treated my furniture like it was their own & I was so very pleased with the service they provided.

 

Virginia Vinhas
Virginia Vinhas reviewed a week ago
I have now used And Move twice in the last 4 months and would not hesitate recommending them. Pavel, the owner, is very professional, friendly and accommodating. I have done a bigger mover with them, where furniture had to be disassembled and put back together. No problems with that! His guys did it in less than half the time it would have taken us. Great guys and efficient service! Highly recommended.


Clare R says:

We’ve recently used And Move, they provided us with a great removal service when we moved locally. The guys were very polite and arrived early, they worked really hard and moved contents of a 3-bed house in just 5 hours! They were competitively priced and very quick to answer queries. We’d definitely use them again and recommend their great service. Thanks again!

 

 Elena Sage Jan 2014
I used And Move on a recommendation of my storage services supplier and I just cannot praise them enough: at a very short notice they would bend backward to ensure collection within a very tight deadline; unfortunately, our parking space got crammed and hence to park required resourcefulness and a great skill, which, again, was not a problem at all; loading went swiftly; then I was pleasantly touched as they double checked that nothing was left behind, and patiently waited while I did a third round. Throughout the whole process it was all smiles and calm, fast work. The icing on the cake was the price: agreed in advance and VERY competitive. I definitely will use And Move again, and strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, customer-centered service.

 

 Marcel Blaiseposted to 11:41am  25/10/2013. 
Pavel and Albert did our removal from Surrey to Kent. The service was exceptionally good. They worked hard, non-stop. Punctuality,courtesy,efficiency,all the hallmarks of professionalism.
We can only recommend them unreservedly. Max and Rita.


East Dulwich Formmessage Removal company - Highly recommend 'And Move'
Posted by KatyED 28 August, 2013 16:18
And Move
[www.andmove.co.uk]
Pavel and Lucas helped us move out of our East Dulwich flat yesterday and we were greatly impressed with their efficiency and professionalism. They both worked tirelessly and got the job done a lot quicker (and therefore cheaper!) than we anticipated. They transported the contents of our flat to a storage unit and even saved us some money by recommending a smaller storage space than we had originally booked. We will be booking Pavel and his team again when we finally move into our new home in North London! Thanks again for making it a stress-free experience.

 

 

 Marianne Headey

I was recommended this company by a friend and I could not have been more pleased with the service I received. The team of 2 men turned up 10 minutes early, were personable, polite and efficient and made super speedy work of the job, whilst still taking every care with my belongings.I was very impressed indeed and will be highly recommending the company going forward.

Great job!

 

 Katy H (East Dulwich)


 

Pavel and Lucas helped us move out of our flat yesterday and we were greatly impressed with their efficiency and professionalism. They both worked tirelessly and got the job done a lot quicker (and therefore cheaper!) than we anticipated. They transported the contents of our flat to a storage unit and even saved us some money by recommending a smaller storage space than we had originally booked. We will be booking Pavel and his team again when we finally move into our new home! Thanks again for making it a stress-free experience.

 

 Camilla Day-Wilson


 

Pavel and his team are absolutely brilliant and make moving day as effortless as it can possibly be. Two weeks ago he moved us into our third property on Whateley Road in East Dulwich. Pavel runs the And Move himself and takes real pride in the work he does, his presentation, the way he treats both your valuables and his staff, and will always go above and beyond to provide a better service. Efficient, polite, a real gentleman, very friendly, competitive pricing… and very strong indeed!!

 

East Dulwich FormmessageEfficient, professional and polite removals team - tried and tested 3 times!
Posted by Asha22 08 August, 2013 14:51
Hi all, 
Just wanted to endorse Pavel Jagodzinski on here - he and his team are absolutely brilliant and make moving day as effortless as it can possibly be. Two weeks ago he moved us into our third property on Whateley Road in East Dulwich. 
Pavel runs the business himself and takes real pride in the work he does, his presentation, the way he treats both your valuables and his staff, and will always go above and beyond to provide a better service. Efficient, polite, a real gentleman, very friendly, competitive pricing... and very strong indeed!! 
Mobile: 07877 720526 
Email: info@andmove.co.uk 
Website: www.andmove.co.uk 
I would highly recommend calling Pavel if you are moving, and would be more than happy to provide more detail if you wish. PM me.

 

 Simon Conyers


 

I was massively impressed with And Move when they handled my flat move for me. The guys that Pavel sent me were amazing. They handled everything quickly and smoothly and were really friendly too. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again next time I move.

 Nick Hales Apr 2013

Quality Excellent
Excellent service - punctual, polite, took care of our furniture, efficient and very good value. Would definately recommend!
 Lina Dzuverovic Dec 2012
Quality Excellent
And Move helped me move home twice and I can wholeheartedly recommend them as they were excellent. They are punctual, considerate and patient and very careful with the items they move. The prices are very reasonable given the excellent quality of service they offer. They helped me put all my belongings in storage and took complete charge of this process, ensuring that everything fit into the small storage unit I had hired by packing it all very carefully (If I had packed it myself, I would have needed a larger unit). They are incredibly considerate in what is inevitably a stressful situation, as moving home is never easy. Excellent company that I have no hesitation in recommending.

Karl Hudson's profile photo Karl Hudson Sep 2012
Quality Excellent
I have known Pawel for around 5 years and has helped me move twice and fetched our new garden and fence from B&Q. Pawel and his team are on time and very professional. These chaps are not your average removal guys. They turn up and get the job done as quickly as possible - they are also outrageously strong (he carried my TV all by himself). My brother in law and I just looked at each other open mouthed!! I cannot recommend these guys enough. A professional service at a great price. Thanks so much...

Mary, Wimbledon  Oct 2012

 " Another excellent service provided by Pavel and his colleague for my second move with them in two years. The whole experience was professional, prompt and efficient from initial enquiry of availability to Pavel making sure all boxes etc were placed in designated rooms.  I would highly recommend Pavel without reservation."

Sarah Edwards - 27 Jul 2012

 And Move team have helped us on Saturday, the guys were excellent. Very quick and good at packing and moving, which made a very stressful period a lot easier. We'll recommend you guys in the future. Thanks a lot.

Charlotte ‎ - 03 May 2012

Pawel was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad he was. I couldn't believe how quickly the van was loaded up, but this doesn't mean quality was compromised- all of my furniture was covered with transit cloths and attached firmly to the walls of the van to avoid any damage. I was also asked if anything was fragile so that extra care could be taken. The whole job was performed with a professional approach too, even moving awkward shaped furniture was a breeze - I would definitely use And Move again and have already recommended the service to friends!

Regina ‎ - 20 Mar 2012
very friendly, polite and cost effective service.
 Shirls ‎ - 17 Mar 2012
Pavel, you were brilliant yet again! Thank you ;) I've used Pavel's removal service quite a few times since 2006. As a regular and happy customer, I thoroughly recommend him and his team. They are reliable, efficient and friendly, and make the moving experience far less stressful than it need be. He was recommended to me by my friend. Over the years, I have gone onto recommend him to many friends who have, in turn, recommended him to a whole host of others! Shirley 
Sophia ‎ - 8 Dec 2011
We've used Pawel and his team three times to move house, and he is always on time, efficient, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended. Thanks Pawel! Wayne 
MaByLand ‎ - 31 Oct 2011
Pawel has helped us with 2 baby shows, he's been so helpful, loading and unloading the boxes, making the process so easy and fast. Very friendly, will definately recommende and use again for our next show! 

google.co.uk Place